Michael Fabricant MP for Lichfield
David Poxon, RI, NWS: The Royal Institute of Painters in Watercolours & the National Watercolour Society of America.

President Tony Adams
Vice President Beryl Evans

The 2020 Committee – roles are all “acting” until ratified by the 2020 AGM
Chair,  Sue Crudgington
Vice Chairnominations invited
Society Secretary, Claire Turner
Communications Lead, Jean Jackson
Membership Secretary,Chris King
Programme Secretary, Beryl Evans
Minutes Secretary
, Valmai Bowden
Treasurer – nominations invited
Exhibitions Organiser, Mark Thomas
Painting Evenings, Tony Adams
Demonstrations Coordinator –
nominations invited
Welcome Desk Manager, John Shipton
Technical Coordination for demos – nominations invited
Events and Excursions Organisernominations invited
Member without portfolio, Tony Barancewitz

The committee would like to thank the many non-committee members who contribute so much to the running of the Society : special thanks to Robert Harris, Fred Harris, and Dennis Rollason for managing our sound and lighting, and to Susan Price for her calligraphy. Dennis is also our much-valued Awards Secretary.  Apologies to anyone we missed.